Autumn Term Dates
Spring Term Dates

Autumn 1 (7 weeks)

Mon 6th Sept-Fri 22nd October

Autumn 2 (7 weeks)

Mon 1st Nov- Fri 17th Dec

Spring 1 (6 weeks )

Tuesday 4th Jan-Friday 11th Feb

Spring 2 (6 weeks)

Mon 21st Feb Feb-Fri 1st April

Summer Term Dates

Summer 1 (6 weeks )

Mon 20th April-Fri 29th May

Summer 2 (6 weeks)

Mon 6th June- Fri 15th July

Half term: Mon 25th Oct-Fri 29th Oct

Half term: Mon 14th Feb-Fri 18th Feb 

Bank Holiday: Mon 2nd May
Polling Day closure: tbc
Half term: Mon 30th May-Fri 3rd June