Autumn Term Dates
Spring Term Dates

Autumn 1 (7 weeks)

Mon 7th Sept-Fri 23rd October

Autumn 2 (7 weeks)

Mon 2nd Nov- Fri 18th Dec

Spring 1 (6 weeks )

Mon 4th Jan- Fri 12th Feb

Spring 2 (6 weeks)

Mon 22nd Feb-Thu 3rd April

Summer Term Dates

Summer 1 (6 weeks )

Mon 20th April-Fri 29th May

Summer 2 (6 weeks)

Mon 7th June- Fri 17th July

Half term: Mon 26th Oct-Fri 30th Oct

Half term: Mon 17th Feb-Fri 21st Feb Feb

Bank Holiday: Mon 3rd May
Polling Day closure: tbc
Half term: Mon 31st May-Fri 4th June

Address

Camberley, UK

Contact

01252 370866/ 07904707997

©2017 by www.stpaulsnursery.com